Posted in family

Good to remember

I was diverted on a quest this morning.  It all started when I wanted to post a picture on Facebook of Daniel’s friend Josh from high school.  Josh is in the Army doing translation and posts all sorts of grown up posts.  I wanted to remind him of the good old high school days.

I couldn’t find the picture.  Dang, it was irritating me.  Drawing on the good sense I have had to back up my computer, I pulled a disc of saved pictures from a few years ago.  Voila!  I found some pictures I didn’t even realize I was missing!

I’m posting these of Hope’s trip to Salt Lake so others, most notably my parents, can re-enjoy the moment.

PB236248   PB236256

Hope and Grampa
Hope and Grampa

   PB236287

Leave a Reply

